ADAC GT Masters

The ADAC GT Masters, the International German GT Championship, also considered as the "league of super sports cars", is one of the world's leading series in GT racing. Around thirty 550-hp GT3 sports cars from seven different manufacturers have been thrilling national and international fans since 2007. The ADAC GT Masters, contain 60-minute sprint races with a driver change in the middle of the race. In total, two drivers share one cockpit. The international driver field features more than 30 professional drivers, including seven drivers with Formula 1 experience. Each race weekend is televised live by NITRO.